020-83234257

carson@yujiayj.com

Насчет нас

Насчет нас

Guangzhou YuJia Smoking Trading Co.,Ltd. , является развитием, производством и продажей внешней торговли набором для курения. После нескольких лет опыта эксплуатации компания обладает богатой экономической базой, мощной сетью фабрик и клиентов, совершенной технологией и персональной конфигурацией. Для дальнейшего удовлетворения индустрии курения развитие, я являюсь бизнесменом, разрабатывающим единую сервисную компанию, в то же время многие отечественные логистические компании установили дружеские отношения сотрудничества. Добросовестно для этого, внимательное обслуживание, на основе дальнейшей гарантии ликвидности и своевременности това...
Прочитайте больше
Культуры

Культуры

Гуанчжоу YuJia курение торговых Co., LTD. Является разработкой, производством и продажи внешней торговли набора для курения,. После нескольких лет эксплуатации  опыт, компания имеет богатую экономическую основу, сильный завод  и сеть клиентов, совершенная технология и конфигурация персонала.  для дальнейшего развития индустрии курения, я бизнесмен разрабатывает универсальную сервисную компанию, в то же время с многие отечественные логистические компании установили дружеские отношения добросовестности....
Прочитайте больше
поскольку
2008
поскольку
Глобальный дистрибьютор
200
Глобальный дистрибьютор
Емкость (㎡)
8000
Емкость (㎡)
Наши клиенты
1000
Наши клиенты

Горячие продукты

Гуанчжоу YuJia курение торговых Co., LTD. Является разработкой, производством и продажей внешней торговли набором для курения. После нескольких лет опыта эксплуатации компания имеет богатую экономическую основу

Наши услуги

Trade Assurance защищает заказы покупателей; это минимизирует риск, гарантируя возврат денег в случае, если поставщик не выполнит условия контракта на поставку, включая задержки доставки, несоответствия качества и количества или другие проблемы с обработкой. Trade Assurance применяет кредитно-рейтинговую систему, которая стимулирует поставщиков своевременно производить и поставлять высококачественные товары и согласно спецификациям покупателей.

  • Контроль качества

    Контроль качества

    Наши сотрудники по контролю качества проверяют качество во время производства, упаковки и загрузки, чтобы гарантировать, что все продукты находятся в хорошей ситуации.

  • Избегайте разбитых

    Избегайте разбитых

    Наши сотрудники по контролю качества проверяют качество во время производства, упаковки и загрузки, чтобы гарантировать, что все продукты находятся в хорошей ситуации.

  • Высокое качество обслуживания

    Высокое качество обслуживания

    Наши сотрудники по контролю качества проверяют качество во время производства, упаковки и загрузки, чтобы гарантировать, что все продукты находятся в хорошей ситуации.

  • 100% удовлетворены

    100% удовлетворены

    Наши сотрудники по контролю качества проверяют качество во время производства, упаковки и загрузки, чтобы гарантировать, что все продукты находятся в хорошей ситуации.

2019 семейный отпуск Юйцзя - учебная деятельность в Qingyuan, Гуандун
Последние новости

Запросить бесплатную рассылку

Пишите нам с любыми вопросами или запросами или используйте наши контактные данные. Мы будем рады ответить на ваши вопросы.

Получить цитату в Интернете Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь для справки
Если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам, как только сможем!

020-83234257

kikilee@yujiayj.com

About Us

About Us

Guangzhou YuJia smoking trading co., LTD. is a development, production and sales of foreign trade of smoking set co., .After years of operating experience, the company has the abundant economic basis, strong factory and customer network, perfect technology and personnel configuration.In order to further satisfy smoking industry development, I am a businessman elaborate one-stop service company, at the same time with many domestic logistics companies established friendly relations of cooperation.In good faith for this, considerate service, on the basis of further guarantee the liquidity and timeliness of the goods, developed more timely qualit...
Read More
Cultures

Cultures

Guangzhou YuJia smoking trading co., LTD. Is a development, production and sales of foreign trade of smoking set co., .After years of operating experience, the company has the abundant economic basis, strong factory and customer network, perfect technology and personnel configuration.In order to further satisfy smoking industry development, I am a businessman elaborate one-stop service company, at the same time with many domestic logistics companies established friendly relations of cooperation.In good faith for this, considerate
Read More

Honor

Read More
Since
2008
Since
Global Distributor
200
Global Distributor
Capacity(㎡)
8000
Capacity(㎡)
Our Clients
1000
Our Clients

Hot Products

Guangzhou YuJia smoking trading co., LTD. Is a development, production and sales of foreign trade of smoking set co., .After years of operating experience, the company has the abundant economic basis

Our Services

Trade Assurance protects buyers’ orders; it minimizes risk by guaranteeing money back in the event of a supplier failing to meet the terms of the order contract - including delivery delays, quality and quantity discrepancies or other processing problems. Trade Assurance applies a credit-rating system that incentivizes suppliers to produce and deliver high-quality goods on time and according to the buyers' specifications.

  • Quality Control

    Quality Control

    Our quality control people check the quality during produce, packing and loading to guarantee all products in good situation.

  • Avoid Broken

    Avoid Broken

    Our quality control people check the quality during produce, packing and loading to guarantee all products in good situation.

  • High Quality Service

    High Quality Service

    Our quality control people check the quality during produce, packing and loading to guarantee all products in good situation.

  • 100%  Satisfied

    100% Satisfied

    Our quality control people check the quality during produce, packing and loading to guarantee all products in good situation.

2019 Yujia Family Vacation - Training Activity at Qingyuan, Guangdong
Latest News
  • 2019 Yujia Family Vacation - Training Activity at Qingyuan, Guangdong

    2019 Yujia Family Vacation - Training Activity at Qingyuan, Guangdong

    Before summer time, Yujia Family has a vacation at Qingyuan, Guangdong this year. We have many new members to join our family. So pleasure and welcome to new members! Day 1 - We sparate in 3 teams, be ready to start the training activity. Team A Team...

    2019-05-22/Read More
  • Sales Promotion - Aluminum Travel Humidor

    Sales Promotion - Aluminum Travel Humidor

    We are gald to tell that there is sales promotion for our customers! From now on, buy a aluminum travel humidor (YJA-60001) get a large ring guage cigar cutter (YJA-30001) for free. Buy more, get more! Feel free to contact us for more information!

    2019-05-14/Read More

Request A Free Quote

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Get a Quote Online Please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!