020-83234257

kikilee@yujiayj.com

À propos de nous

À propos de nous

Guangzhou YuJia Smoking Trading Co.,Ltd. . est un développement, une production et des ventes de commerce extérieur de fumeur set co., .Après des années d’expérience opérationnelle, la société dispose d’une base économique abondante, d’un réseau solide d’usines et de clients, d’une technologie parfaite et d’une configuration adaptée au personnel développement, je suis un homme d’affaires élaboré, société de services à guichet unique, en même temps que de nombreuses sociétés de logistique nationales ont établi des relations amicales de coopération. En toute bonne foi, services attentionnés, garantissant la liquidité et la rapidité des marchand...
Lire la suite
Des cultures

Des cultures

Guangzhou YuJia fumer trading co., LTD. Est-ce un développement, production et les ventes du commerce extérieur de fumer ensemble co.,. Après des années d'exploitation  expérience, la société a la base économique abondante, usine forte  et réseau client, technologie parfaite et configuration du personnel.  Afin de mieux satisfaire le développement de l’industrie du tabac, je suis un homme d’affaires élaboré société de services à guichet unique, en même temps avec de nombreuses entreprises nationales de logistique ont établi des relations amicales entre coopération.En bonne foi pour cela, prévenant
Lire la suite

Honneur

Lire la suite
Puisque
2008
Puisque
Distributeur Mondial
200
Distributeur Mondial
Capacité (㎡)
8000
Capacité (㎡)
Nos clients
1000
Nos clients

Produits chauds

Guangzhou YuJia co commerce de tabac., LTD. Est un développement, la production et la vente du commerce extérieur de fumer ensemble co., Après des années d'expérience d'exploitation, la société a la base économique abondante

Nos services

Trade Assurance protège les commandes des acheteurs; il minimise les risques en garantissant un remboursement si un fournisseur ne respecte pas les conditions du contrat de commande, notamment les retards de livraison, les écarts de qualité et de quantité ou d'autres problèmes de traitement. Trade Assurance applique un système de notation de crédit incitant les fournisseurs à produire et à livrer des produits de haute qualité dans les délais et selon les spécifications de l'acheteur.

  • Contrôle de qualité

    Contrôle de qualité

    Notre personnel de contrôle de la qualité vérifie la qualité pendant le produit, l’emballage et le chargement pour garantir que tous les produits sont en bon état.

  • Eviter les cassés

    Eviter les cassés

    Notre personnel de contrôle de la qualité vérifie la qualité pendant le produit, l’emballage et le chargement pour garantir que tous les produits sont en bon état.

  • Service de haute qualité

    Service de haute qualité

    Notre personnel de contrôle de la qualité vérifie la qualité pendant le produit, l’emballage et le chargement pour garantir que tous les produits sont en bon état.

  • 100% satisfait

    100% satisfait

    Notre personnel de contrôle de la qualité vérifie la qualité pendant le produit, l’emballage et le chargement pour garantir que tous les produits sont en bon état.

2019 Vacances en famille à Yujia - Activité de formation à Qingyuan, Guangdong
Dernières nouvelles

Demander un devis gratuit

Envoyez-nous un email avec vos questions ou demandes ou utilisez nos données de contact. Nous serions heureux de répondre à vos questions.

Obtenir un devis en ligne S'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour enquête
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous laisser un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!

020-83234257

kikilee@yujiayj.com

About Us

About Us

Guangzhou YuJia smoking trading co., LTD. is a development, production and sales of foreign trade of smoking set co., .After years of operating experience, the company has the abundant economic basis, strong factory and customer network, perfect technology and personnel configuration.In order to further satisfy smoking industry development, I am a businessman elaborate one-stop service company, at the same time with many domestic logistics companies established friendly relations of cooperation.In good faith for this, considerate service, on the basis of further guarantee the liquidity and timeliness of the goods, developed more timely qualit...
Read More
Cultures

Cultures

Guangzhou YuJia smoking trading co., LTD. Is a development, production and sales of foreign trade of smoking set co., .After years of operating experience, the company has the abundant economic basis, strong factory and customer network, perfect technology and personnel configuration.In order to further satisfy smoking industry development, I am a businessman elaborate one-stop service company, at the same time with many domestic logistics companies established friendly relations of cooperation.In good faith for this, considerate
Read More

Honor

Read More
Since
2008
Since
Global Distributor
200
Global Distributor
Capacity(㎡)
8000
Capacity(㎡)
Our Clients
1000
Our Clients

Hot Products

Guangzhou YuJia smoking trading co., LTD. Is a development, production and sales of foreign trade of smoking set co., .After years of operating experience, the company has the abundant economic basis

Our Services

Trade Assurance protects buyers’ orders; it minimizes risk by guaranteeing money back in the event of a supplier failing to meet the terms of the order contract - including delivery delays, quality and quantity discrepancies or other processing problems. Trade Assurance applies a credit-rating system that incentivizes suppliers to produce and deliver high-quality goods on time and according to the buyers' specifications.

  • Quality Control

    Quality Control

    Our quality control people check the quality during produce, packing and loading to guarantee all products in good situation.

  • Avoid Broken

    Avoid Broken

    Our quality control people check the quality during produce, packing and loading to guarantee all products in good situation.

  • High Quality Service

    High Quality Service

    Our quality control people check the quality during produce, packing and loading to guarantee all products in good situation.

  • 100%  Satisfied

    100% Satisfied

    Our quality control people check the quality during produce, packing and loading to guarantee all products in good situation.

2019 Yujia Family Vacation - Training Activity at Qingyuan, Guangdong
Latest News
  • 2019 Yujia Family Vacation - Training Activity at Qingyuan, Guangdong

    2019 Yujia Family Vacation - Training Activity at Qingyuan, Guangdong

    Before summer time, Yujia Family has a vacation at Qingyuan, Guangdong this year. We have many new members to join our family. So pleasure and welcome to new members! Day 1 - We sparate in 3 teams, be ready to start the training activity. Team A Team...

    2019-05-22/Read More
  • Sales Promotion - Aluminum Travel Humidor

    Sales Promotion - Aluminum Travel Humidor

    We are gald to tell that there is sales promotion for our customers! From now on, buy a aluminum travel humidor (YJA-60001) get a large ring guage cigar cutter (YJA-30001) for free. Buy more, get more! Feel free to contact us for more information!

    2019-05-14/Read More

Request A Free Quote

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Get a Quote Online Please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!